Life After Death.jpg
New Release!! 
Book III in The Abandoned Wives and Widows Club series is here:

Life After Death

Life after Death is the third book in the Abandoned Wives and Widows Club series of thrilling, heart-warming, and sometimes laugh out loud Cosy Mystery novels. They relate the mad antics of a group of sixty-something New Zealand women as they delve into the darker side of life and murder.

An E-Reader's Paradise

We have customised the book buying experience just for YOU.  Find my books at any and all of these preferred retailers when you click "Buy Now" on every title.

Dorothy Fletcher Home
Email Dorothy Fletcher

© 2019  Proudly created with

Site design by Chrysalis Media, Ltd